MozportalSleepy Hollow - VoltMovie
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

Sep. 16, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2015
4Season 4 Jan. 06, 2017



Tom Mison isIchabod Crane
Ichabod Crane
Oona Yaffe isMolly Thomas
Molly Thomas
Lyndie Greenwood isJenny Mills
Jenny Mills
Janina Gavankar isDiana Thomas
Diana Thomas
Rachel Melvin isAlex Norwood
Alex Norwood
Jerry MacKinnon isJake Wells
Jake Wells

Video trailer


Original title Sleepy Hollow
TMDb Rating 7.4 732 votes
First air date Sep. 16, 2013
Last air date Mar. 31, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 62
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Fullmetal Alchemist
Super Friends
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Warehouse 13
Fear the Walking Dead
This Is Us
Squid Game
Hunter x Hunter
Homicide: Life on the Street
Infinity Train
The Thundermans

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published